All for Joomla All for Webmasters


Dianggap Gila

Dianggap Gila


While DEBU had been busy on tour since releasing their previous album, they were constantly recording new material at their private studio in Jakarta. Much to the delight of fans worldwide who had waited with eager anticipation, Dianggap Gila was released in 2010. The songs in this album are a testament to how much DEBU has grown musically in recent years. This is reflected in all seven tracks - from their hit singles Malam Ini (Tonight), a slow romantic ballad of true love, to the pulsating rhythm of Macan Hutan (The Tiger in the Jungle), symbolizing the intense bond on the Sufi spiritual path.

Track List

  • 1. Bahtera Mustafa 04:43 min
  • 2. Shalawat 04:29 min
  • 3. Malam Ini 05:09 min
  • 4. Macan Hutan 03:38 min
  • 5. Dianggap Gila 03:38 min
  • 6. Amanat 04:59 min
  • 7. Doa Rakyat 03:47 min



© debuonline, All Rights Reserved.